oh, denny’s

some random lady left me this note at denny’s.

the other side said “you light my fire”…

i never even saw this woman, except for out of the corner of my eye. couldn’t tell you what she looked like, or why the hell she is so into me. i know that i tend to give off the gay vibe (have you seen my bumper stickers? my coworker said “who is that lesbian that works in the mall? i see her truck all the time”–um, it’s me, chris), but i figured that one could piece things together and figure out what i fancy.

oh who knows. i am a bit of a tippler. denny’s at drunk-o’clock is the funniest and best place in campbell.

Leave a Reply

