Nails of the Week: Floral Nail Sticker

20121202-215300.jpg

The package says “floral” but this looks like stained glass to me…

This manicure didn’t last very long. I think I finished it Saturday night, and by Monday night it was off. Probably by no fault of the quality of these black nail stickers from Ichiban Kan: it had a lot more to do with the tagging I scrubbed from my office door and wall with acetone.

Who knew acetone removed graffiti? It also removed my nail polish, a wee bit of exterior paint, and it melted a $1.50 spray bottle, but at least the stupid tag is gone!

Leave a Reply

